Your Clinical Team Meet Your Team

The Houston Fertility Institute Team TX

Administrators

Vicki Sandel
Practice Administrator
vsandel@hfi-ivf.com

Lauren Reed
Head of Patient Financial Services
lreed@hfi-ivf.com

Shannon Koonce
Billing Manager
skoonce@hfi-ivf.com

Jason Zhang
Andrology/Endocrinology Lab Director
jzhang@hfi-ivf.com

Michelle Duncan
Clinical Compliance
mduncan@hfi-ivf.com

Marketing

Shelby Russell
Marketing and Business Development
srussell@hfi-ivf.com

Administrative Staff

DeAnn Bruner
Financial Manager/ Accounts Payable
dbruner@hfi-ivf.com

Demi Gray
Administrative Assistant/ Outside Monitoring/ LabCorp Bill Assistance
dgray@hfi-ivf.com

Sarah Wimberly
Administrative Assistant/ Medical Records
swimberly@hfi-ivf.com

Alejandra Sorto
Front Desk Supervisor
asorto@hfi-ivf.om

Emily Carlton
Front Desk Supervisor
ecarlton@hfi-ivf.com

Call Center

Kerrigan Wagnon
Call Center Representative - Lead
kwagnon@hfi-ivf.com

Tiffany Torres
Call Center Representative
ttorres@hfi-ivf.com

Reagan Rinacke
Call Center Representative
rrinacke@hfi-ivf.com

Aylin Escareno
Call Center Representative
aescareno@hfi-ivf.com

Brooke Simmons
Call Center Representative
bsimmons@hfi-ivf.com

Patient Financial Services

Gladys Cortes
Financial Counselor
gcortes@hfi-ivf.com

Haley Bolin
Financial Counselor
hbolin@hfi-ivf.com

Alyssa Vazquez
Financial Counselor
avazquez@hfi-ivf.com

Hailey Palmer
Financial Counselor
hpalmer@hfi-ivf.com

Nicole Cox
Financial Counselor
ntrevino@hfi-ivf.com

Selika Figueroa
Financial Counselor
scosme@hfi-ivf.com

Karen Rowland
Financial Counselor
krowland@hfi-ivf.com

Donor Department

MaryLou Sy
RN / Egg Donor Coordinator
lu@hfi-ivf.com

June Davis
RN / Third Party Coordinator
jdavis@hfi-ivf.com

Rachel Contreras
Administrative Assistant for Egg Donor Department
rcontreras@hfi-ivf.com

Surgery Scheduling

Teresa Ochoa
Surgery Scheduling
tochoa@hfi-ivf.com

Michaela Perry
Surgery Scheduling
mperry@hfi-ivf.com

Aiyana Duncan
Surgery Scheduling
aduncan@hfi-ivf.com

Billing/Insurance/Authorization

Amanda Carlton
Insurance Verification
acarlton@hfi-ivf.com

Rosie Padron
Insurance Verification
rpadron@hfi-ivf.com

Amber Robertson
Insurance Verification
arobertson@hfi-ivf.com

Nicole Garcia
Billing / Insurance Verification
ngarcia@hfi-ivf.com

Jennifer Streeter
Billing
jstreeter@hfi-ivf.com

Zulema Guerra
Billing
zguerra@hfi-ivf.com

Jennifer Walton
Billing
jwalton@hfi-ivf.com

Brittani Bahr
Billing
bbahr@hfi-ivf.com

Bailey Baker
Billing
bbaker@hfi-ivf.com

DiAnn Campbell
Authorization Department & Credentialing
dcampbell@hfi-ivf.com

Research Department

Amber Mendoza
Research Manager
amendoza@hfi-ivf.com

Rachel Weido
Research Coordinator
rweido@hfi-ivf.com

Andrology

Hao Nguyen
Andrologist and Hormone Analysis

Rachel Liu
Andrologist

Xiaolin Zhang
Andrologist

Janna Chen
Andrologist

Sina Panzar
Andrologist

Beaumont

Emily Wilfer
Front Office Coordinator

Faith Kapp
RN

Tammi Mott
LVN

Clear Lake

Alyssa Cervantes
Front Office Coordinator

Asia Torres
LVN

Sarah Pena
LVN

Cypress

Kassidy Gore
Front Office Coordinator

Morgan Bright
LVN

Tiffany Rivera
MA

Katy

Katrina Noah
Front Office Coordinator

Chelsea Steele
Front Office Coordinator

Ronica Ramirez
MA

Vanessa Jones
MA

Kingwood

Kristen Breedlove
Front Office Coordinator

Khrystin Munoz
RN

Yadira Casalderrey
Ultrasonographer

Amber Bross
LVN

MC Hermann

Isabel Figueroa
Front Office Coordinator

Elizabeth Waight
RN

Judy Campos
MA

Maria Perez
MA

MC Womans

Brandi Larson
Front Office Coordinator

Amy Palmer
RN

Tamara Sanders
LVN

Selena Vazquez
LVN

Memorial City

Margie Karaca
Front Office Coordinator

Veronica Cruz
MA

Roxann Ramon
MA

Pearland

Lesley Colorado
Front Office Coordinator

Rene Alexander
LVN

Ashley Granger
LVN

Piney Point

Tiffany Mireles
Front Office Coordinator

Priscilla Mireles
Front Office Coordinator

Cynthia Ramon
Front Office Coordinator

Cecilia Marquez
LVN

Salena Wilson
LVN

Maria Garcia
MA

Katherine Vallejos
MA

Julie Thornton
MA

Sugar Land

Ashlyn Guidry
Front Office Coordinator

Connie Longoria
Ultrasonographer

Patricia Deras
MA

Joy Nguyen
MA

Willowbrook

Lindsay Rubio
Front Office Coordinator

Katherine Helms
RN

Alyssa Shuckman
RN

Leah Covert
LVN

Jenna Fernandez
MA

Woodlands

Sarah Stepanian
Front Office Coordinator

Shannon Spivey
Front Office Coordinator

Courtney Jones
LVN

Nicole Cheatham
MA

Jenese Cooper
MA

Whitney Bethea
MA

Crystal Sisk
MA

SART

Karen Peteramann
RN

Licensed Acupuncturis

Sparkles of Life

Contact our Fertility Specialists in Texas

At our fertility clinic with Texas locations in The Woodlands, Houston, Willowbrook, Tomball, Katy, Sugar Land, Medical Center, Clear Lake, and Beaumont, we provide a wide range of services and programs for our patients. Comprised of highly trained physicians, technicians, and professionals who are experts in the field of infertility, our staff is here to assist you in realizing your dream of having a child. Start your journey with Houston Fertility Institute today.

aff-asrm
aff-fertile-hope
aff-resolve
aff-sart